Kendrick Lamar Announces The DAMN. Tour with Travis Scott and D.R.A.M.

Written by Super User on . Posted in Because Events Rock Blog

klamar

Kendrick Lamar announces The DAMN. Tour with Travis Scott and D.R.A.M. this morning. This 17 city summer tour kicks off in Phoenix, AZ on July 12th and the hometown finale performance in Los Angeles, CA August 6th at the Staples Center. Check out the tour dates below: 

damn

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Phoenix AZ
Gila River Arena

Friday, July 14, 2017
Dallas TX
American Airlines Center

Saturday, July 15, 2017
Houston TX
Toyota Center

Monday, July 17, 2017
Duluth, GA
Infinite Energy Arena

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Philadelphia PA
Wells Fargo Center

Thursday, July 20, 2017
Brooklyn NY
Barclays Center

Friday, July 21, 2017
Washington DC
Verizon Center

Saturday, July 22, 2017
Boston MA
TD Garden

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Toronto ON
Air Canada Centre

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Auburn Hills MI
The Palace of Auburn Hills

Thursday, July 27, 2017
Chicago IL
United Center

Saturday, July 29, 2017
Denver CO
Pepsi Center

Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Seattle WA
Tacoma Dome

Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Vancouver BC
Rogers Arena

Friday, August 04, 2017
Oakland CA
Oracle Arena

Saturday, August 05, 2017
Las Vegas NV
T-Mobile Arena

Sunday, August 06, 2017
Los Angeles CA
STAPLES Center

 

Copyright © 2012 BecauseEventsRock

 

Check Page Rank

 

 

Powered by Warp Theme Framework